Quick Links:





Home > Credit Card Processing > Partners > Certified Application List
We found 0 results matching your criteria.

CERTIFIED APPLICATION LIST

IPPay is committed to providing the best processing to its clients. With this in mind IPPay offers the following applications that are certified to work with our systems. Although the list may be limited, through experience, testing and merchant input we have found these applications to be the most reliable, user friendly and cost effective.

If there is a particular type or vendor that you prefer and they are not listed here, feel free to ask us. Chances are, we have capabilities to get you up and processing.

Software Packages Detail Links
Class
Advantage 360 www.Advantage360.com
A
Azotel www.azotel.com
A
Billmax www.billmax.com
A
Doorswap www.doorswap.com
A
Echurch Give www.thepastorscpa.com
A
Emerald www.iea-software.com
B
Foster Innovations www.fosterinnovations.net.com
A
Freeside www.freeside.biz
A
Gensoft Billpro www.Geneseo.com
A
Gym Assistant www.gymassistant.com
A
ITSPtec Solutions www.itsptec.com
B
Joomla www.joomla.org
B
Kbilling www.ksoftware.net
A
Logisense Engage IP www.logisense.com/
A
Northland Software www.northlandsoftware.com
B
Optigold Optigold
B
Platypus www.ispbilling.com
A
Powercode www.powercode.com
A
Probooks www.pcaccountant.com
B
Rentec Direct www.rentecdirect.com
A
Rodopi www.rodopi.com
B
Skyway Networks www.skywaynetworks.com
A
Source One Solutions www.sourceone-solutions.biz
A
TigerPaw www.tigerpawsoftware.com
A
UDP www.UDP.com
A
VBOS www.vbosoftware.com
A
Visp www.visp.net
A
WHMCS www.whmcs.com
B
Wifi Gator www.wifigator.com
A
Wifi Rush www.wifirush.com
A
Wispmon www.wispmon.com
A
Zen Cart www.zen-cart.com/
A

Some packages may require a separate download direct from the processor or be initiated by the vendor.

Class Definitions

Class A - Fully certified and supported by IPPay.

Class B - The equipment works with IPPay, but IPPay does not support installation, problems or troubleshooting.


The IPPay™ Test System allows developers to simulate the submission and subsequent approval (or denial) of financial transactions. Merchants and 3rd party developers can system-test their financial transaction programs, building and submitting their IPPay™ transactions in a safe environment. The Test System operates in a non-production environment; any transaction submitted to the Test System does not actually enter the world of live financial transactions. Using the Test System, merchants and 3rd party developers can debug their custom programs without worrying about bogus test transactions being processed as live transactions.

The Test System uses virtually the same IPPay™ software as the production environment. Use the Test System with the knowledge that it will operate in the same manner as the production system. The minor differences between the Test System and the production system are, 1) the backend simulators, 2) enhancements being introduced for test purposes prior to deployment in production, and, 3) the test database, a separate database from the production database.

The Test System is disconnected from the financial institutions. Instead of communicating with financial institutions, the IPPay™ Test System accesses a suite of back-end simulators that proxy bogus responses back to IPPay™, thereby simulating the connections with Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and numerous other financial organizations. Few organizations provide any system for simulating real-time responses for financial transactions, but the IPPay™ Test System does.

Due to ongoing development, the newest IPPay™ features will always appear on the Test System before their deployment into production. Some merchants might require the deployment of brand new IPPay™ features. The Test System serves as the test bed for the newest features. By deploying new features on the Test System, this also allows IPPay to rigorously test the backward compatibility of those enhancements prior to deployment.

The Test System has features that allow merchants and 3rd party developers to test both approved transactions and declined transactions. Methods for configuring such tests are explained in the documentation.

The documentation lists the various features of the Test System. The documentation assumes that the reader is capable of posting an XML transaction to IPPay. For information about the overall specifications of an IPPay™ transaction, refer to the IPPay XML Product Specification document. This documentation concentrates on relating the testing methodology available to developers through the Test System.